Wadhurst Junior Football Club

2022 Tournaments

CLUB AFFILIATION NUMBER REQUIRED FOR ENTRY FORMS IS:  X-SUS4191, Sussex FA

CROWBOROUGH ATHLETIC FIESTA - Sat 7th & Sun 8th May 2022

CAFC Fiesta Invitation 2022.docx


WATERINGBURY FESTIVAL - Sat 14th May 2022

wateringbury festival (1).docx 



SUSSEX SIXES - Uckfield - Sat 21st & Sun 22nd May 2022


Below is the link to the tournament website and registration page.

https://sussexsixes.torneopal.com/


PEMBURY ATHLETIC - Sat 28th & Sun 29th May 2022

PAYFC 2022 INVITE LETTER AND APPLICATION (1).doc


RUSTHALL -Sat 28th & Sun 29th May 2022

DATE SET FOR OUR 2022 YOUTH FOOTBALL TOURNAMENT! (rusthallfc.com)
2022 TOURNAMENT APPLICATION OPEN NOW! (rusthallfc.com)


LANGTON GREEN "GIRLS ONLY"  FIESTA (U8, U9, U11, U12, U13 & U14) - Friday 3rd June 2022 (midday onwards)
Langton Green Fiesta 2022 (langtongreencsa.org.uk)



LANGTON GREEN - Sat 4th & Sun 5th June 2022

Langton Green Fiesta 2022 (langtongreencsa.org.uk)

Langton Green Fiesta 2022 Entry (langtongreencsa.org.uk)



TONBRIDGE JUNIOR FC FIESTA - Sat 18th & Sun 19th June 2022

TJFC Annual Fiesta - 18/19 June 2022 (google.com)


 
HEATHFIELD & HORAM - Sat 11th & Sun 12th June 2022

HEATHFIELD & HORAM FC 6 A SIDE TOURNAMENT 2022 (heathfieldandhoramfootballclub.co.uk)



RINGMER ROVERS - Sat 18th & Sun 19th June 2022

invitation.pdf
GoTournamental | Club Registration Form


PADDOCK WOOD FIESTA  - Sat 25th & Sun 26th June 2022

Paddock Wood Tournament details.doc


JARVIS BROOK TOURNAMENT - Sat 2nd & Sun 3rd July 2022

If you would like to enter please email tournament@jbjfc.org.uk with a note of your club name and age group. We will then send to you a link to our online entry system.





HAILSHAM - Sat 16th & Sun 17th July 2022

HUJFC Annual Football Extravaganza 2022 (2).docx

HUJFC ENTRY FORM 2022 (2).docx