Wadhurst Junior Football Club U9's Giants & Jets Fixtures - 2018/19 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Ide Hill Magpies and Weald Wolves(H) Home (Wadhurst Junior Football Club) 10.30League Teamsheet
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Raw Skills Ambush / Fusion(A) Away10.30League Teamsheet
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Rusthall Newtown / Lions(A) Away10.00League CANCELLED
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Hailsham United Terriers and Jarvis Brook Juniors(H) Home (Wadhurst Junior Football Club) 10.30League Teamsheet
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Rusthall Newtown & Lions(A) Away (The Jockey Farm Stadium Nellington Road Tunbridge Wells Kent TN4 8SH )10.00League Teamsheet
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Crowborough Athletic Crows / Colts (H) Home (Wadhurst Junior Football Club) 10.30League Teamsheet
Sat 01 Dec 2018 Hailsham United Colts / Juniors(A) Away (Maurice Thornton Playing Fields Marshfoot Lane Hailsham East Sussex BN27 2JZ) 10.00League CANCELLED
Sat 08 Dec 2018 Hailsham United Colts / Juniors(A) Away10.30League CANCELLED
Sat 15 Dec 2018 Tunbridge Wells Youth(A) Away (The Ridgewaye Off Yew Tree Road Southborough Tunbridge Wells TN4 0AA)9.15League Teamsheet
Sat 09 Feb 2019 Hawkhurst United Junior Comets and Dynamos(H) Home (Wadhurst Junior Football Club) 10.30League CANCELLED
Sat 23 Feb 2019 Rusthall Newtown and Lions(A) Away (The Jockey Farm Stadium Nellington Road Tunbridge Wells Kent TN4 8SH )10.30League CANCELLED
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Rusthall Newtown and Lions(A) Away (Jockey Farm Stadium, Nellington Road, Rusthall)10.30League Teamsheet
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Langton Green Dynamo and Thunder(H) Home (Wadhurst Junior Football Club) 10.30League Teamsheet
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Hawkhurst United Juniors Comets & Dynamos(H) Home (Wadhurst Junior Football Club) 9.15League Teamsheet
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Crowborough Athletic Juniors and Youth(H) Home (Wadhurst Junior Football Club) 10.30League Teamsheet
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Tunbridge Wells Youth(A) Away (The Ridgewaye Off Yew Tree Road Southborough Tunbridge Wells Kent TN4 0AA)09.00League Teamsheet
Sat 04 May 2019 Tonbridge Invicta Spitfires(H) Home (Wadhurst Junior Football Club) 10.30League Teamsheet
Sun 19 May 2019 Pembury Tournament (Somerhill)(A) Away (Somerhill School, Tonbridge, TN11 ONJ)13.30Summer Tournament Teamsheet
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Langton Green Fiesta(A) Away (Langton Green Recreation Ground, Spledhurst Road, Langton Green, TN3 0JJ)08.45Summer Tournament Teamsheet
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Jarvis Brook Football Fiesta(A) Away (Limekiln Playing Fields, Palesgate Lane, Crowborough, TN6 3HG)14.30Summer Tournament Teamsheet