Wadhurst United Junior Football Club

Wadhurst United Junior Football Club U13's SPARTANS Fixtures - 2023/24 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 03 Sep 2023 Langton Green CSA U13 Panthers(H) Home (Lamberhurst ) 2pmLeague Teamsheet
Sun 10 Sep 2023 Tonbridge Junior U13 Dynamos(A) Away (Tonbridge Racecourse Sports Ground)10.30amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 17 Sep 2023 Pembury Athletic Youth U13 Phoenix(H) Home (Lamberhurst ) 9.30amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 24 Sep 2023 Wateringbury U13(A) Away9.30amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 01 Oct 2023 Otford U13 Rangers(A) Away9.45amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 08 Oct 2023 Langton Green CSA U13 Raptors(H) Home (Lamberhurst ) 9.30amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 15 Oct 2023 Langton Green U13 Pegasus(A) Away3.15pmLeague Cup Teamsheet
Sun 29 Oct 2023 Sedlescombe Rangers U13 Blue(H) Home (Lamberhurst ) 9.30amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 05 Nov 2023 Langton Green CSA U13 Panthers(A) Away (Langton Green Recreation Ground)10amLeague
Sun 12 Nov 2023 TW Foresters U13 Mavericks(A) Away12pmLeague Teamsheet
Sun 19 Nov 2023 Tonbridge Junior U13 Dynamos(H) Home (Lamberhurst ) 11amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 26 Nov 2023 Langton Green CSA U13 Raptors(A) Away11.30amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 03 Dec 2023 Sedlescombe Rangers U13 Blue(A) Away (Oaklands Park, Sedlescombe, Battle)10amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 10 Dec 2023 Wateringbury U13(H) Home (Lamberhurst ) 9.30amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 17 Dec 2023 TW Foresters U13 Mavericks(H) Home (Lamberhurst ) 9.30amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 07 Jan 2024 Oxted & District Junior U13 Eagles(A) Away (Bushey Croft, Old Oxted)11.45League Teamsheet
Sun 14 Jan 2024 Otford Utd U13 Rangers(H) Home (Lamberhurst ) 9.30amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 28 Jan 2024 Langton Green CSA U13 Panthers(A) Away1.45pm League Teamsheet
Sun 04 Feb 2024 Oxted & District Junior U13 Eagles(H) Home (Lamberhurst ) 9.30amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 25 Feb 2024 Wateringbury (H) Home (Lamberhurst ) 9.30amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 03 Mar 2024 Pembury Athletic Youth U13 Phoenix(A) AwayPOSTPONEDLeague
Sun 10 Mar 2024 Sevenoaks Town FC U13 Eagles(H) Home (Lamberhurst ) 9.30amTournament Shield Teamsheet
Sun 24 Mar 2024 Rotherfield Razorbacks(H) Home (Lamberhurst ) POSTPONEDFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 07 Apr 2024 Pembury Athletic Youth U13 Phoenix(A) Away (Woodside Playing Fields)11amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 14 Apr 2024 Uckfield Grasshoppers Junior U13 Rockets(A) Away (Harlands Farm Recreation Ground,Mallard Drive, Uckfield)10amTournament Shield Teamsheet
Sun 21 Apr 2024 Langton Green CSA U13 Raptors(A) Away3.15pmTournament Shield Teamsheet
Sun 05 May 2024 Buxted Rangers U13(H) Home (Lamberhurst ) 11.30amTournament Shield Teamsheet
Sun 26 May 2024 Pembury (A) AwayPMSummer Tournament Teamsheet
Sun 02 Jun 2024 Langton Green (A) AwayAMSummer Tournament Teamsheet
Sun 30 Jun 2024 Tunbridge Wells (A) Away1.30pmSummer Tournament Teamsheet