Wadhurst United Junior Football Club

Wadhurst United Junior Football Club U12's SPARTANS Fixtures - 2022/23 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 04 Sep 2022 Sedlescombe Rangers U12 Blue(A) Away10amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 11 Sep 2022 Crowborough Athletic U12 Jaguars(H) Home (Stonegate Cricket Ground) TBCLeague
Sun 18 Sep 2022 Crowborough Athletic U12 Jaguars(A) Away11amLeague Cup Teamsheet
Sun 25 Sep 2022 Tonbridge Invicta Junior U12 Cobras(A) Away10amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 02 Oct 2022 Langton Green CSA U12 Panthers(H) Home (Stonegate Cricket Ground) 10amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 09 Oct 2022 Sedlescombe Rangers U12 Blue(H) Home (Stonegate Cricket Ground) 10amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 16 Oct 2022 Langton Green CSA U12 Raptors(A) Away1.05pmLeague Teamsheet
Sun 30 Oct 2022 Crowborough Athletic U12 Jaguars(H) Home (Stonegate Cricket Ground) 10amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 06 Nov 2022 Chipstead U12s Falcons (A) Away10amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 13 Nov 2022 Uckfield Grasshopper JuniorU12 Rockets(A) Away (West Park Recreation Ground, Uckfield, East Sussex, TN22 2DE)11.45League Teamsheet
Sun 20 Nov 2022 Tonbridge Invicta Junior U12 Cobras(H) Home (Stonegate Cricket Ground) 10am League Teamsheet
Sun 27 Nov 2022 Tonbridge Junior U12 Dynamos(H) Home (Stonegate Cricket Ground) 10.00League Teamsheet
Sun 04 Dec 2022 Tonbridge Junior U12 Dynamos(H) Home (Stonegate Cricket Ground) 10.30League
Sun 11 Dec 2022 Oxted & District Junior U12 Eagles(A) AwayPostponedLeague Teamsheet
Sun 18 Dec 2022 Crowborough Athletic U12 Jaguars(A) AwayPOSTPONEDLeague
Sun 08 Jan 2023 Oxted & District Junior U12 Eagles(A) Away (Bushey Croft RH8 9 JX)Postponed League Teamsheet
Sun 15 Jan 2023 Langton Green CSA U12 Panthers(A) Away (Ashurst Recreation Ground, Ashurst, Tunbridge Wells TN3 9TJ)PostponedLeague
Sun 22 Jan 2023 Langton Green CSA U12 Raptors(H) Home (Stonegate Cricket Ground) 11amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 29 Jan 2023 Chipstead U12 Falcons(A) Away10amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 05 Feb 2023 Oxted & District Junior U12 Eagles(H) Home (Stonegate Cricket Ground) TBCLeague
Sun 12 Feb 2023 Langton Green CSA U12 Panthers(A) Away (Ashurst Recreation Ground)TBCLeague
Sun 26 Feb 2023 Chipstead U12 Falcons(H) Home (Stonegate Cricket Ground) TBCLeague
Sun 05 Mar 2023 Tonbridge Juniors U12 Dynamos(A) Away10amLeague
Sun 26 Mar 2023 Uckfield Grasshoppers Junior U12 Rockets(H) Home (Stonegate Cricket Ground) TBCLeague
Sun 23 Apr 2023 Crowborough Athletic U12 Jaguars(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sun 30 Apr 2023 Oxted & District Junior U12 Eagles(A) AwayTBCLeague