Wadhurst Junior Football Club U14's Wealden Warriors Fixtures - 2018/19 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 02 Sep 2018 Chipstead (H) Home (Lamberhurst ) 10.00Friendly
Sun 09 Sep 2018 Ide Hill Magpies (A) Away10.30 League Teamsheet
Sun 16 Sep 2018 Oxted & District Junior(H) Home (Lamberhurst ) 9.30League Teamsheet
Sun 23 Sep 2018 Paddock Wood (A) Away2.00League Teamsheet
Sun 30 Sep 2018 East Grinstead Town U14(H) Home (Lamberhurst ) 1.30Sussex County Cup Teamsheet
Sun 14 Oct 2018 Sevenoaks Hurricanes (A) Away ( Sevenoaks Town Football Club Greatness Park Mill Lane Sevenoaks TN14 5BX )9.30League Teamsheet
Sun 28 Oct 2018 Tonbridge Junior Generals(H) Home (Lamberhurst ) 10:00League Teamsheet
Sun 04 Nov 2018 Tonbridge Junior Tornados(A) Away11.00League Teamsheet
Sun 11 Nov 2018 Tunbridge wells Foresters(H) Home (Lamberhurst ) 1:30League Teamsheet
Sun 18 Nov 2018 Wateringbury(H) Home (Lamberhurst ) 9:30League Teamsheet
Sun 25 Nov 2018 Sevenoaks Hurricanes (A) Away11.00League Teamsheet
Sun 02 Dec 2018 Hailsham Juniors/Colts(H) Home (Lamberhurst ) 1.30League Teamsheet
Sun 16 Dec 2018 Oxted & District (A) Away (Bushy Croft Rec)12.00League Teamsheet
Sun 06 Jan 2019 Chipstead(A) Away10.30League Teamsheet
Sun 13 Jan 2019 Hailsham (A) Away (Maurice Thornton Fields, Marshfoot Lane, Hailsham, BN27 2JZ)10.30League Teamsheet
Sun 20 Jan 2019 Raw Skills Corinthians(A) Away (Eden Rec)11.35League Teamsheet
Sun 27 Jan 2019 Sevenoaks Hurricanes (H) Home (Lamberhurst ) 1.45League Teamsheet
Sun 03 Feb 2019 Tonbridge Generals(A) Away (TN10 3JF)11.00League Teamsheet
Sun 10 Feb 2019 Raw Skills (H) Home (Lamberhurst ) 1.45League CANCELLED
Sun 24 Feb 2019 Waterinbury Juniors(A) Away (Queen Elizabeth (Wateringbury) Playing Fields, Fields Lane, Wateringbury, ME18 5NQ )1.30League Teamsheet
Sun 10 Mar 2019 Tunbridge Wells Foresters (A) Away (St Gregs 3G Reynolds Lane, Tunbridge Wells Kent TN4 9X.)2.00League Teamsheet
Sun 17 Mar 2019 Paddock Wood (H) Home (Lamberhurst ) 9.30League Teamsheet
Sun 24 Mar 2019 Chipstead Junior falcons(H) Home (Lamberhurst ) 1.30 League Teamsheet
Sun 31 Mar 2019 Tonbridge Junior Tornados(H) Home (Lamberhurst ) 9.30League Teamsheet
Sun 07 Apr 2019 Raw Skills Corinthians(H) Home (Lamberhurst ) 10.30League Teamsheet