Wadhurst United Junior Football Club

Wadhurst United Junior Football Club U8 JETS Fixtures - 2022/23 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Forest Row Juniors (one team)(H) Home (Wadhurst Junior Football Club) 10.30League Teamsheet
Sat 24 Sep 2022 Forest Row Juniors (one team)(H) Home (Wadhurst Junior Football Club) 10.30League CANCELLED
Sat 01 Oct 2022 Rusthall Lions & Tigers(A) Away (The Jockey Farm Stadium., Nellington Rd, Rusthall, TN4 8SH)9.30League Teamsheet
Sat 22 Oct 2022 Tunbridge Wells Foresters Pythons & Boas(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sat 12 Nov 2022 Langton Green Prodigy & Langton Green Zeppelins (H) Home (Wadhurst Junior Football Club) 10.30League Teamsheet
Sat 26 Nov 2022 Tunbridge wells youth F.C(H) Home (Wadhurst Junior Football Club) 9:10Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 03 Dec 2022 Forest Row Juniors (one team)(H) Home (Wadhurst Junior Football Club) 10.30League Teamsheet
Sat 28 Jan 2023 Ashurst Wood Junior Lions/Jaguars (A) Away (Ashurst Wood Recreation Ground Hammerwood Road West Sussex RH19 3TG)09:30League Teamsheet
Sat 18 Feb 2023 Tunbridge Wells Youth Sharks/Eagles(H) Home (Wadhurst Junior Football Club) 10.30League
Sat 11 Mar 2023 Tunbridge Wells Foresters Vipers/Cobras(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sat 01 Apr 2023 Ide Hill & Sundridge Magpies/Paddock Wood Guardian(A) Away (Rotherfield hosting)TBCLeague
Sat 29 Apr 2023 Sevenoaks Town Athletic/Rangers (A) Away (Rotherfield hosting)TBCLeague