Wadhurst United Junior Football Club

Wadhurst United Junior Football Club U8's LIONS/PANTHERS Fixtures - 2023/24 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 09 Sep 2023 Cranbrook Junior Astros/Rockets(H) Home (Wadhurst Junior Football Club) 10.30League Teamsheet
Sat 30 Sep 2023 Langton Green Grizzlies/Lions(A) Away11.00League Teamsheet
Sat 07 Oct 2023 Hailsham United(H) Home (Wadhurst Junior Football Club) 09:30Friendly Teamsheet
Sat 21 Oct 2023 TW Foresters Dinamo/Olympia(H) Home (Wadhurst Junior Football Club) 10.30League CANCELLED
Sat 04 Nov 2023 TW Foresters Dinamo/Olympia(A) Away (St John's Rd, Royal Tunbridge Wells, TN4 9TX)11:15League Teamsheet
Sat 11 Nov 2023 Langton Green Pythons/Leopards(H) Home (Wadhurst Junior Football Club) 10.30League Teamsheet
Sat 02 Dec 2023 TJFC Tonbridge Spitfires/Tomcats(A) Away10:30Friendly Teamsheet
Sat 27 Jan 2024 Maresfield Dynamo Juniors/Rotherfield Junior Range(H) Home (Wadhurst Junior Football Club) 10:30League Teamsheet
Sat 24 Feb 2024 Hawkhurst United Junior/Crowborough Athletic Jackd(A) Away9:30League Teamsheet
Sat 09 Mar 2024 Uckfield Grasshoppers Oaks(H) Home (Wadhurst Junior Football Club) TBCLeague
Sat 13 Apr 2024 Forest Row Junior Eagles/Forest Row Junior Falcons(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sat 27 Apr 2024 Jarvis Brook Milan(H) Home (Wadhurst Junior Football Club) TBCLeague