Wadhurst Junior Football Club U18's Wadhurst Juniors (CDJFL) Fixtures - 2019/20 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 08 Sep 2019 Hollington United Youth U17(H) Home (Wadhurst Junior Football Club) 10.30League Lost 1-6
Sun 15 Sep 2019 Pembury Athletic Youth U18(H) Home (Wadhurst Junior Football Club) 12.30League Lost 1-5
Sun 22 Sep 2019 Yalding & Laddingford(H) Home (Wadhurst Junior Football Club) 10.30Cup Teamsheet
Sun 29 Sep 2019 Yalding & Laddingford U18(A) AwayTBCLeague Teamsheet
Sun 06 Oct 2019 Worthing Town U18 SCFL(A) AwayTBCSussex County Cup CANCELLED
Sun 13 Oct 2019 TW Forresters Rangers(H) Home (Wadhurst Junior Football Club) 10.30League Teamsheet
Sun 10 Nov 2019 Chipstead(A) Away ( Chipstead Recreation Ground, 87 Chevening Road, Chipstead, Sevenoaks, Kent TN13 2SA.)12.30League Teamsheet
Sun 17 Nov 2019 Hollington(A) Away (Gibbons Memorial Field, WISHING TREE ROAD, ST. LEONARDS-ON-SEA, East Sussex TN38 9LA )10.30League Teamsheet
Sun 24 Nov 2019 sedlescombe(A) Away (Oaklands Park, Ladybird Lane, Sedlescombe, East Sussex, TN33 0UF)10.30League Teamsheet
Sun 01 Dec 2019 Pembury Athletic Youth(A) Away (Putlands Leisure Centre)10.30League Teamsheet
Sun 08 Dec 2019 Yalding & Laddingford(H) Home (Wadhurst Junior Football Club) 10.30League Teamsheet
Sun 15 Dec 2019 Rotherfield Junior(A) Away (Rotherfield Sports Club)10.30League
Sun 12 Jan 2020 Tunbridge Wells Foresters(H) Home (Wadhurst Junior Football Club) 10.30League
Sun 19 Jan 2020 TW Foresters(A) Away (Cadogan Playing Fields)10.30League
Sun 02 Feb 2020 Rotherfield Junior(H) Home (Lamberhurst ) 10.30League
Sun 09 Feb 2020 Chipsted(H) Home (Wadhurst Junior Football Club) 10.30League
Sun 23 Feb 2020 Seddlescombe Rangers(H) Home (Wadhurst Junior Football Club) 10.30League
Sun 08 Mar 2020 Hollington Utd Youth U17(A) Away (Gibbons Memorial Field, WISHING TREE ROAD, ST. LEONARDS-ON-SEA, East Sussex TN38 9LA)10.30League