Wadhurst United Junior Football Club

Wadhurst United Junior Football Club U11's ALBION Fixtures - 2022/23 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Sevenoaks Town U11s Fireball(A) Away09.30League Teamsheet
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Jarvis Brook U11 Pumas(H) Home (Stonegate Cricket Ground) 10.00League Teamsheet
Sat 17 Sep 2022 Paddock Wood U11 Tigers(A) Away (Elm Tree Playing Fields, Paddock Wood, TN12 6NY)10.30League Teamsheet
Sat 24 Sep 2022 TW Foresters U11 Panthers(A) Away (St.Gregory's School, Reynolds Lane, Tunbridge Wells)09.30League Teamsheet
Sat 01 Oct 2022 Tunbridge Wells Youth U11 Lions(H) Home (Stonegate Cricket Ground) 10.00League Teamsheet
Sat 08 Oct 2022 Pembury Athletic U11 Cobras(H) Home (Stonegate Cricket Ground) 10.00League Teamsheet
Sat 15 Oct 2022 Jarivs Brook U11 Pumas(H) Home (Stonegate Cricket Ground) 10.00League Teamsheet
Sat 22 Oct 2022 Goudhurst Dynamos (A) Away09.30League Teamsheet
Sat 05 Nov 2022 Raw Skills U11 Red Tide(A) Away (Edenbridge Rec Ground, Lingfield Rd, Edenbridge, Kent)09.30League Teamsheet
Sat 12 Nov 2022 Uckfield Grasshoppers Junior U11 Lions (H) Home (Stonegate Cricket Ground) 10.00League Teamsheet
Sat 26 Nov 2022 Jarvis Brook U11 Pumas(A) Away (LIMEKILN PLAYING FIELDS, PALESGATE LANE, CROWBOROUGH)10.45League Teamsheet
Sat 03 Dec 2022 Goudhurst Dynamos U11s(H) Home (Stonegate Cricket Ground) 10.00League Teamsheet
Sat 10 Dec 2022 Crowborough Athletic U11 Ultrons(H) Home (Stonegate Cricket Ground) 10.00League