Wadhurst Junior Football Club

Wadhurst Junior Football Club U8's United & Rangers Fixtures - 2019/20 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Uckfield Grasshoppers(A) Away (3G PITCH, Uckfield College, Downsview Cres, Uckfield TN22 3DJ)10:30League Teamsheet
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Crowborough Athletic Juniors(H) Home (Wadhurst Junior Football Club) Meet at 9am for 9:30 KO9:30amLeague Teamsheet
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Maresfield Jaguars/Panthers(H) Home (Wadhurst Junior Football Club) 9.30League Teamsheet
Sat 26 Oct 2019 AFC Uckfield Colts/Fairwarp(H) Home (Wadhurst Junior Football Club) 10.30League Teamsheet
Sat 30 Nov 2019 Hailsham Town Stringers/Ropers(A) Away (Hampden Park Sports Centre, Brodrick Rd, Eastbourne BN22 9RQ)10 amLeague Teamsheet
Sat 30 Nov 2019 Hailsham Stringers(A) Away ((Hampden Park Sports Centre, Brodrick Rd, Eastbourne BN22 9RQ))10amLeague Teamsheet
Sat 29 Feb 2020 Uckfield Grasshoppers/AFC Uck Colts(A) Away (Uckfield 3G Pitch Downsview Crescent, Uckfield TN22 1UB)10:45League Teamsheet
Sat 07 Mar 2020 Jarvis Brook Villa/Albion(A) Away (Limekiln Playing Fields, Palesgate Lane, Crowborough East sussex)10:45amLeague Teamsheet
Sat 14 Mar 2020 Maresfield Dynamo Jaguars/Panthers(A) Away (Maresfield Rec, Maresfield)11am KOLeague Teamsheet
Sat 04 Apr 2020 Hailsham Town Youth Stringers/Ropers(H) Home (Wadhurst Junior Football Club) 10:00amLeague
Sat 02 May 2020 Plumpton Atletic Junior Jockeys/Horses(H) Home (Wadhurst Junior Football Club) 10:30amLeague