Wadhurst Junior Football Club

Wadhurst Junior Football Club U10's ALBION & RANGERS Fixtures - 2021/22 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Wateringbury Lions/Tigers(H) Home (Wadhurst Junior Football Club) 11.00League Teamsheet
Sat 25 Sep 2021 TW Youth Panthers/Leopards(A) Away (The Ridgewaye Yew Tree Road Southborough, TN4 0AA)10.00League Teamsheet
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Tonbridge Invicta Harriers/Tomahawks(H) Home (Wadhurst Junior Football Club) 9.30League Teamsheet
Sat 06 Nov 2021 Raw Skills Fire Giants (one team)(H) Home (Wadhurst Junior Football Club) 10.30League Teamsheet
Sat 13 Nov 2021 Oxted & District Hawks/Eagles(A) Away (Bushy Court Playing Fields, Old Oxted, RH8 9JX. )9.30League Teamsheet
Sat 20 Nov 2021 Paddock Wood Tigers/Leopards(A) Away (Elm Tree Pitches, Pearsons Green Road, Paddock Wood, Tonbridge TN12 6NY)10.30amLeague Teamsheet
Sat 11 Dec 2021 Tonbridge Juniors Buzzards/Condors(H) Home (Wadhurst Junior Football Club) 09.30League Teamsheet
Sat 29 Jan 2022 Pembury Athletic Youth Vipers & EMC(A) Away (Pembury Recreation Ground, Lower Green Road TN2 4DZ. )11.00 amLeague Teamsheet
Sat 12 Feb 2022 Hailsham United Junior /Colts(H) Home (Wadhurst Junior Football Club) TBCLeague
Sat 26 Feb 2022 Raw Skills Blizzard/Red Tide(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sat 05 Mar 2022 Tunbridge Wells YFC Panthers(A) Away9.00Friendly
Sat 12 Mar 2022 Chipstead Junior Falcons/Kestrals(H) Home (Wadhurst Junior Football Club) TBCLeague
Sat 26 Mar 2022 Tonbridge Junior Eagles/Falcons(H) Home (Wadhurst Junior Football Club) TBCLeague
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Link FC Hellingly & Fairwarp(A) AwayTBCLeague