Wadhurst Junior Football Club U17's Wadhurst Juniors Fixtures - 2018/19 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Smeeth & Brabourne (A) Away ( Smeeth Playing Fields, Church Road, Smeeth TN25 6SA Smeeth Playing Fields, Church Road, Smeeth )11.00League Teamsheet
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Wye Blues(H) Home (Wadhurst Junior Football Club) 10:30League Lost 3-8
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Smeeth & Brabourne (H) Home (Ticehurst Recreation Ground) 10;30League Lost 1-3
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Woodchurch(A) Away11.00League Won 2-0
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Mersham(A) Away (Mersham TN25 7HE)11.15League Lost 4-8
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Smeeth & Brabourne (H) Home (Ticehurst Recreation Ground) 10:30League Lost 2-7
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Wye Blues(A) Away10:00League Lost 6-7
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Mersham(H) Home (Wadhurst Junior Football Club) 10:30League Lost 6-8
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Smeeth & Brabourne (A) Away (TN25 6SA Smeeth Playing fields, Church Road, Smeeth, )10:00League Lost 3-9
Sat 01 Dec 2018 Wye Blues(H) Home (Ticehurst Recreation Ground) 10:00League Lost 0-11
Sat 08 Dec 2018 Mersham(A) Away10:30League Lost 2-10
Sat 26 Jan 2019 Wye(A) Away (TN25 5DA map to follow)11.00Friendly Teamsheet
Sat 02 Feb 2019 Mersham(H) Home (Wadhurst Junior Football Club) 10.30League Teamsheet
Sat 16 Feb 2019 Wye Blues(A) Away00:00League Teamsheet
Sat 23 Feb 2019 Smeeth & Brabourne (A) Away10:00League
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Mersham(A) Away (TN25 7HE)10.30League Lost 4-9
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Wye(H) Home (Ticehurst Recreation Ground) CANCELLEDLeague CANCELLED
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Wye Blues(A) Away ( Imperial Sports Field, Dark Lane (Off Scotton Street), Wye, TN25 5DA )00:00League CANCELLED
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Smeeth & Brabourne(A) Away (Smeeth Playing Fields, Church Road, Smeeth TN25 6SA Smeeth Playing Fields, Church Road, Smeeth)10.30League Teamsheet
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Hawkhurst(H) Home (Ticehurst Recreation Ground) 10.30Friendly Teamsheet