Wadhurst United Junior Football Club

Wadhurst United Junior Football Club U10's WARRIORS & WOLVES Fixtures - 2022/23 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 17 Sep 2022 Oxted & District Junior Hawks & Eagles(A) Away12:00League Teamsheet
Sat 17 Sep 2022 Oxted & District Junior Hawks & Eagles(A) Away (Bushey Croft, Oxted, RH8 9JX.)12:00League Teamsheet
Sat 24 Sep 2022 Willingdon Youth/Uckfield Grasshopper Juniors(A) Away10:00League Teamsheet
Sat 08 Oct 2022 Hailsham United Juniors & Colts(H) Home (Wadhurst Junior Football Club) 10.30League Teamsheet
Sat 22 Oct 2022 Wateringbury Cougars & Pumas(A) Away (Wateringbury Playing Fields Fields Lane Wateringbury Kent ME18 5NQ)11:00League Teamsheet
Sat 05 Nov 2022 Jarvis Brook Lazio & Milan(H) Home (Wadhurst Junior Football Club) 10.30League Teamsheet
Sat 19 Nov 2022 Goudhurst Dynamo Hawks & Eagles(H) Home (Wadhurst Junior Football Club) 10.30League Teamsheet
Sat 26 Nov 2022 Wateringbury Cougars & Pumas - rescheduled match(A) Away (Wateringbury Playing Fields Fields Lane Wateringbury Kent ME18 5NQ)09:30League Teamsheet
Sat 28 Jan 2023 Tonbridge Junior Saxons & Vikings(H) Home (Wadhurst Junior Football Club) 09:15League Teamsheet
Sat 11 Feb 2023 Hawkhurst United Juniors & Hailsham Town Youth(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sat 25 Feb 2023 Raw Skills Raptors(H) Home (Wadhurst Junior Football Club) 10:30League
Sat 11 Mar 2023 Hailsham United Juniors & Colts (A) AwayTBCLeague
Sat 25 Mar 2023 Chipstead Eagles & Falcons(H) Home (Wadhurst Junior Football Club) 10:30League
Sat 22 Apr 2023 Tonbridge Invicta Vikings & Raiders(A) AwayTBCLeague