Wadhurst United Junior Football Club

Wadhurst United Junior Football Club U13's UNITED Fixtures - 2022/23 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 04 Sep 2022 Jarvis Brook Juniors U13(A) Away10.30League Won 5-1
Sun 11 Sep 2022 Maresfield Dynamos Junior U13(H) Home (Lamberhurst ) 10.00League Teamsheet
Sun 18 Sep 2022 Oxted & District Junior U13 Thunder(A) Away10.00League Teamsheet
Sun 25 Sep 2022 Tonbridge Junior U13 Lightning(H) Home (Lamberhurst ) 9:45League Won 3-0
Sun 02 Oct 2022 Jarvis Brook Juniors U13(A) Away10.45League Cup Teamsheet
Sun 09 Oct 2022 Pembury Athletic Youth U13 Titans(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sun 30 Oct 2022 Tunbridge Wells Youth U13 Hurricanes(H) Home (Lamberhurst ) 10:00League
Sun 20 Nov 2022 Chipstead U13 Falcons(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sun 27 Nov 2022 Crowborough Athletic U13 Ravens (H) Home (Lamberhurst ) 10:00League
Sun 04 Dec 2022 Crowborough Athletic U13 Ravens(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sun 11 Dec 2022 Jarvis Brook U13 Juniors(H) Home (Lamberhurst ) 10:00League
Sun 18 Dec 2022 Maresfield Dynamo Junior U13 (A) AwayTBCLeague