Wadhurst Junior Football Club

Wadhurst Junior Football Club U11's GIANTS Fixtures - 2021/21 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 05 Sep 2020 TW Youth Hurricanes(A) Away9.30League Teamsheet
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Chipstead Eagles(H) Home (Stonegate Cricket Ground) 10.30League Teamsheet
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Langton Green Chargers(H) Home (Stonegate Cricket Ground) 12.00League Teamsheet
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Tonbridge Junior Storm(A) Away (Racecourse Sports Ground The Slade Tonbridge TN9 1 HR)10.30League Teamsheet
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Tonbridge Junior Titans(H) Home (Stonegate Cricket Ground) 10.30League Teamsheet
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Tonbridge Junior Athletico(A) Away13.00League Teamsheet
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Hastings United(H) Home (Stonegate Cricket Ground) 10.30League Teamsheet
Sat 05 Dec 2020 Tonbridge Junior Titans(A) Away10.30Autumn Trophy CANCELLED
Sat 12 Dec 2020 Hawkhurst United(H) Home (Stonegate Cricket Ground) 10.30Autumn Trophy CANCELLED
Sat 19 Dec 2020 Tunbridge Wells Youth Spitfire(A) AwayTBCAutumn Trophy CANCELLED
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Hawkhurst United(A) Away10.00Shield South Group A Teamsheet
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Heathfield & Horam Lions(H) Home (Stonegate Cricket Ground) 14.30Shield South Group A CANCELLED
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Hailsham United Juniors(A) Away10.00Shield South Group A Teamsheet
Sat 01 May 2021 Crowborough Athletic Rooks(H) Home (Stonegate Cricket Ground) 10.30Shield South Group A Teamsheet
Sat 08 May 2021 Hastings United(A) Away09.30Shield South Group A Teamsheet
Sat 29 May 2021 Rusthall Tournament(A) Away (The Jockey Farm Stadium Nellington Road Rusthall TN48SH)14.00Summer Tournament Teamsheet
Sat 05 Jun 2021 TW Youth(A) Away09.15Friendly Teamsheet
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Wadhurst U10's(H) Home (Stonegate Cricket Ground) 9.30Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Pembury Tournament(A) Away (Somerhill School Tonbridge Kent TN11 ONJ)08.45Summer Tournament