Wadhurst Junior Football Club

Wadhurst Junior Football Club U18's UNITED Fixtures - 2021/22 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 05 Sep 2021 Heathfield & Horam U18(A) Away (TN21 0XG)11.15 meet, 12 noon KOLeague Teamsheet
Sun 12 Sep 2021 Sevenoaks Harriers(H) Home (Wadhurst Junior Football Club) 9.15am meet, 10am KOLeague Teamsheet
Sun 19 Sep 2021 Sovereign Saints(A) Away (BN22 9QR)11.45am meet, 12.30pm KOLeague Teamsheet
Sun 26 Sep 2021 Sovereign Saints(H) Home (Wadhurst Junior Football Club) TN5 6TW11.45 meet, 12.30pm KOLeague Teamsheet
Sun 03 Oct 2021 Hastings(H) Home (Wadhurst Junior Football Club) TN5 6TW9.15am meet, 10am KOLeague Cup Teamsheet
Sun 10 Oct 2021 Tunbridge Wells Youth Rangers(A) Away (TN4 0AB)9am meet, 9.45am KOLeague Teamsheet
Sun 17 Oct 2021 Langton Green Chiefs(H) Home (Wadhurst Junior Football Club) TN5 6TW9.15am meet, 10am KOLeague Teamsheet
Sun 31 Oct 2021 Tonbridge Junior Sherrifs(H) Home (Wadhurst Junior Football Club) TN5 6TW9.15am meet, 10am KOLeague Teamsheet
Sun 07 Nov 2021 Heathfield and Horam(H) Home (Wadhurst Junior Football Club) 9.15am meet, 10am KOLeague Teamsheet
Sun 14 Nov 2021 Langton Green Cosmos(A) Away (Bennet School 3G, Culverden Down, Tunbridge Wells TN4 9SH)9.30am meet, 10am KOLeague Teamsheet
Sun 21 Nov 2021 Sovereign Saints(A) Away (BN22 9QR)11.45am meet, 12.30pm KOLeague Teamsheet
Sun 28 Nov 2021 Ide Hill(A) Away (TN14 6AD)9.15 MEET, 10AM KOLeague Teamsheet
Sun 05 Dec 2021 Tonbridge Sheriffs(A) Away (TN9 1HF)10.15am meet, 11.00am KOLeague Teamsheet
Sun 12 Dec 2021 Raw Skills(H) Home (Wadhurst Junior Football Club) TN5 6TW11.45 meet, 12.30pm KOLeague Teamsheet
Sun 09 Jan 2022 Langton Green U17(H) Home (Wadhurst Junior Football Club) TN5 6TW9.15am meet, 10am KOLeague Teamsheet
Sun 16 Jan 2022 Sevenoaks Harriers(A) Away (TN14 5BX)12.15pm meet, 1pm KOLeague Teamsheet
Sun 30 Jan 2022 Raw Skills Corinthians(A) Away (TN8 5DY)9.45am meet, 10.30 am KOLeague Teamsheet
Sun 06 Feb 2022 Ide Hill(H) Home (Wadhurst Junior Football Club) TN5 6TW9.15 MEET, 10AM KOLeague
Sun 20 Feb 2022 Langton Green U18(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sun 27 Feb 2022 Tonbridge Sheriffs(H) Home (Wadhurst Junior Football Club) TN5 6TW9.15am meet, 10am KOLeague
Sun 06 Mar 2022 Tunbridge Wells Youth(H) Home (Wadhurst Junior Football Club) TN5 6TW9.15am meet, 10am KOLeague
Sun 13 Mar 2022 Ide Hill(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sun 20 Mar 2022 Raw Skills(H) Home (Wadhurst Junior Football Club) TN5 6TW11.45 meet, 12.30pm KOLeague