Wadhurst Junior Football Club U16 United Fixtures - 2019/20 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 01 Sep 2019 Sedlescombe(H) Home (Wadhurst Junior Football Club) TN5 6TW9.15am meet, 10am KOFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 08 Sep 2019 Uckfield Grasshopper Jets(A) Away (New Barn Pitch, Victoria Pleasure Ground, New Town, Uckfield, TN22 5DJ. )1.15pm meet, 2pm KOLeague Teamsheet
Sun 15 Sep 2019 Paddock Wood(H) Home (Wadhurst Junior Football Club) 9.15am meet, 10am KOLeague Teamsheet
Sun 22 Sep 2019 Tonbridge Junior U16(A) Away (Racecourse Sports Ground, The Slade, Tonbridge, TN9 1HR)9:45 meet for 10:30 KOLeague Teamsheet
Sun 29 Sep 2019 Tunbridge Wells Youth Rockets U16(H) Home (Wadhurst Junior Football Club) 9:15 meet for 10:00 KOLeague Teamsheet
Sun 06 Oct 2019 Westerham Junior Lions U16(A) Away (King George Playing Fields, Brasted Rd (A25), Westerham, Kent, TN16 1TD)9:15 for 10:00 KOLeague Teamsheet
Sun 20 Oct 2019 Paddock Wood Predators U16(A) Away (Elm Tree Playing Fields, Pearsons Green Rd, Paddock Wood, Kent, TN12 6NJ)9:45 meet for 10:30 KOLeague Teamsheet
Sun 03 Nov 2019 Tunbridge Wells Youth(A) Away (The Ridgeway, Southborough TN4 0AA)9:15 meet for 10:00 KOCup Teamsheet
Sun 10 Nov 2019 Sevenoaks(A) Away (Sir Mark Collet Pavilion, Heverham Rd, Kemsing, Sevenoaks, Kent, TN15 6NE.)11.15 meet, 12 noon KOLeague Teamsheet
Sun 17 Nov 2019 TW Youth Jupiter(H) Home (Wadhurst Junior Football Club) 9.15am meet9.15 MEET, 10AM KOCup Teamsheet
Sun 24 Nov 2019 Tonbridge Jnr(H) Home (Wadhurst Junior Football Club) TN5 6TW9.15am meet, 10am KOLeague CANCELLED
Sun 24 Nov 2019 Tonbridge(A) Away (Racecourse Ground Sports Ground. The Slade, Tonbridge, TN9 1HR)10.15am meet, 11am KOLeague Teamsheet
Sun 01 Dec 2019 TW Youth Jupiter(A) Away (Ridgeway, Southborough TN4 0AA)11.15am meet, 12 noon KOCup Teamsheet