Wadhurst United Junior Football Club

Wadhurst United Junior Football Club U15's UNITED Fixtures - 2023/24 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 03 Sep 2023 Otford U15 Ocelots(A) Away (Otford Recreation Ground,HIGH STREET, OTFORD, Kent TN14 5PQ )11.30League Teamsheet
Sun 10 Sep 2023 Bexhill United U15s(H) Home (Lamberhurst ) 10.30League Teamsheet
Sun 01 Oct 2023 Chipstead U15 Falcons(H) Home (Lamberhurst ) 10.30League Teamsheet
Sun 08 Oct 2023 Oxted & Junior U15 Rockets(A) Away09.45League Teamsheet
Sun 15 Oct 2023 Crowborough Athletic U15 Dynamos(H) Home (Lamberhurst ) 10.30League Teamsheet
Sun 29 Oct 2023 Jarvis Brook Juniors(A) AwayCancelledLeague Cup Teamsheet
Sun 05 Nov 2023 Oxted & Junior U15 Rockets(H) Home (Wadhurst Junior Football Club) 10.30League CANCELLED
Sun 12 Nov 2023 Jarvis Brooks U15 V Wadhurst United(A) Away9.30amLeague Cup Teamsheet
Sun 19 Nov 2023 Otford United U15 Ocelots(H) Home (Lamberhurst ) 12.30League Teamsheet
Sun 26 Nov 2023 Oxted & District Junior U15 Rockets(H) Home (Lamberhurst ) 10.30League Teamsheet
Sun 03 Dec 2023 Bexhill United U15(A) Away10.30 amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 10 Dec 2023 Tonbridge Junior U15 Medway(H) Home (Lamberhurst ) 12.30League Teamsheet
Sun 17 Dec 2023 Chipstead U15 Falcons(A) Away10.30 amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 07 Jan 2024 Tonbridge Junior Town U15(H) Home (Lamberhurst ) 12.00League
Sun 14 Jan 2024 Crowborough Athletic U15 Dynamos(A) Away10.30League Teamsheet
Sun 21 Jan 2024 Uckfield Grasshoppers U15(H) Home (Lamberhurst ) 10.30League Teamsheet
Sun 28 Jan 2024 Langton Green Cobras(A) Away13.00League Teamsheet
Sun 18 Feb 2024 Tonbridge Junior Town(A) Away0.00League
Sun 25 Feb 2024 Langton Green Cobras(H) Home (Lamberhurst ) 10.30League Teamsheet
Sun 03 Mar 2024 AFC Uckfield Colts U15 Oaks(A) Away10.00Tournament Shield
Sun 10 Mar 2024 AFC Uckfield Colts U15 Oaks(A) Away10.00League
Sun 17 Mar 2024 AFC Uckfield Colts U15 Oaks(H) Home (Lamberhurst ) 11.00League
Sun 24 Mar 2024 Tonbridge Junior U15 Medway(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sun 07 Apr 2024 Tonbridge Junior U15 Town(H) Home (Lamberhurst ) 12.00League
Sun 14 Apr 2024 Uckfield Grasshoppers U15 Falcons(A) Away12.00League
Sun 21 Apr 2024 Jarvis Brook U15 Juniors(H) Home (Lamberhurst ) TBCTournament Shield
Sun 05 May 2024 Crowborough Athletic U15 Dynamos(A) AwayTBCTournament Shield