Wadhurst Junior Football Club U11's Wolverines Fixtures - 2019/20 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Rusthall Victors(A) Away (Jockey Farm, Nellington Road, Rusthall, TN4 8SJ)9.30 for 10am KOLeague Teamsheet
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Langton Green CSA Spartans(H) Home (Stonegate Cricket Ground) 9.20am for 10am KOLeague Teamsheet
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Maresfield Dynamo Junior(A) Away (Maresfield Rec Ground, High St, Maresfield)10.30 for 11am KOLeague Teamsheet
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sedlescombe Rangers Blue(A) Away (Staple cross Rec, Northiam Road, Staplecross,)9.30 for 10am KOLeague Teamsheet
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Uckfield Grasshoppers Junior Eagles(H) Home (Stonegate Cricket Ground) 9.20 for 10am KOLeague Teamsheet
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Crowborough Athletic U11 Sharks(H) Home (Stonegate Cricket Ground) 9.20am for 10am KOLeague Teamsheet
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sevenoaks Town Typhoons(H) Home (Stonegate Cricket Ground) 9.20am for 10am KOLeague Teamsheet
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Crow borough Athletics U11 Sharks(A) Away (Alderbrook Playing Fields, Alderbrook Close, Crowborough, TN6 3BS)11am for 11:30am KOLeague CANCELLED
Sat 09 Nov 2019 Tonbridge u11 Castle(H) Home (Stonegate Cricket Ground) 9.30am for 10am KOLeague Teamsheet
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Langton Green Community Sports U11 Trojans(A) Away (Ashurst Recreational Ground, Ashurst TN3 9TH)9.00am for 9.30am KOLeague Teamsheet
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Tonbridge Juniors U11 Medway(A) Away (Racecourse Sports Ground, The Slade, Tonbridge TN9 1HR)9.30am for 10am KOLeague Teamsheet
Sat 30 Nov 2019 Rusthall u11 Victor(H) Home (Stonegate Cricket Ground) 9.30am for 10am KOLeague Teamsheet
Sat 07 Dec 2019 Crowborough Athletic U11 Sharks(A) Away (Alderbrook Playing Field, Crowborough, TN6 3BU)9.30 for 10am KOLeague Teamsheet
Sat 14 Dec 2019 Sevenoaks Town Spitfires(H) Home (Stonegate Cricket Ground) 9.30 for 10am KOLeague Teamsheet