Wadhurst Junior Football Club

Wadhurst Junior Football Club U12's UNITED Fixtures - 2021/21 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 06 Sep 2020 Pembury Athletic Youth Pumas(H) Home (Stonegate Cricket Ground) 10:00League Teamsheet
Sun 13 Sep 2020 Jarvis Brook Juniors(A) Away (JARVIS BROOK SPORTS CLUB, PALESGATE LANE, CROWBOROUGH, East Sussex TN6 3HG )09:00League Teamsheet
Sun 20 Sep 2020 Otford United Tigers(H) Home (Stonegate Cricket Ground) 10:30League Teamsheet
Sun 27 Sep 2020 Langton Green Trojans(A) Away (Blackham and Ashurst Sports Ground, Ashurst Recreation Ground, Ashurst Hill, Ashurst, TN3 9TJ)09:45League Teamsheet
Sun 04 Oct 2020 Tonbridge Junior Medway(H) Home (Stonegate Cricket Ground) 10:30League Teamsheet
Sun 11 Oct 2020 Hailsham United Juniors(A) Away (Maurice Thornton Playing Fields, BN27 2JZ)11:45League Cup Teamsheet
Sun 18 Oct 2020 Tunbridge Wells Youth U12s(A) Away (The Ridgewaye, TN4 0AA)10:30Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 11 Apr 2021 Seddlescombe Rangers U12 Blues(H) Home (Wadhurst Junior Football Club) 10:30Shield South Group A Teamsheet
Sun 18 Apr 2021 Langton Green CSA U12 Trojans(H) Home (Wadhurst Junior Football Club) 10:30Shield South Group A Teamsheet
Sun 25 Apr 2021 Crowborough Athletic U12 Sharks(A) Away (Goldsmiths recreation ground, Eridge Road, Crowborough)10:00Shield South Group A Teamsheet
Sun 02 May 2021 Uckfield Grasshoppers Junior U12(A) Away (West Park, Markland Way, Uckfield. TN22 2DE)12:30Shield South Group A Teamsheet
Sun 09 May 2021 Jarvis Brook Juniors(H) Home (Stonegate Cricket Ground) 10:30Shield South Group A Teamsheet
Sun 16 May 2021 Hailsham United Juniors(A) Away (Maurice Thornton Playing Field)12:00Shield South Group A
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Pembury Tournament(A) Away (The Schools at Somerhill)13:30Summer Tournament