Wadhurst United Junior Football Club

Wadhurst United Junior Football Club U16's UNITED Fixtures - 2022/23 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 28 Aug 2022 Hawkhurst(A) Away (The Moor, Hawkhurst TN18 4NR)11.00 amFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 04 Sep 2022 Otford United Vipers(A) Away (Otford Recreation Ground)10.30 amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 25 Sep 2022 Sevenoaks Town Typhoons(H) Home (Wadhurst Junior Football Club) 10.00 amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 02 Oct 2022 Maresfield Dynamo Junior(H) Home (Wadhurst Junior Football Club) 10.00 amLeague Cup Teamsheet
Sun 09 Oct 2022 Willingdon Athletic Youth Green(H) Home (Wadhurst Junior Football Club) 10.00 amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 16 Oct 2022 Jarvis Brook Colts(A) Away (Lime Kiln Playing Field)10.30 amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 30 Oct 2022 Heathfield & Horam Lions(H) Home (Wadhurst Junior Football Club) 10.00 amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 06 Nov 2022 Weald Wolves(A) Away (Longmead Sportground Tonbridge TN10 3JF)9.45 amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 20 Nov 2022 Langton Green CSA Astros(H) Home (Wadhurst Junior Football Club) 10.00 amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 27 Nov 2022 Langton Green CSA Astros(A) Away (Tunbridge Wells Grammar School for Boys)1.15 pm League Teamsheet
Sun 04 Dec 2022 Otford United Vipers(H) Home (Wadhurst Junior Football Club) 12.30 pmLeague Teamsheet
Sun 11 Dec 2022 Paddock Wood Rapids(A) Away (Elm Tree Playing Fields, Pearson Green Road, Paddock Wood. TN12 6NJ)1.30 pmLeague Teamsheet
Sun 18 Dec 2022 Jarvis Brook Colts(H) Home (Wadhurst Junior Football Club) 10.00 amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 08 Jan 2023 Sevenoaks Town Typhoons(A) Away (Greatness Park, Mill Lane, Sevenoaks, Kent. TN14 5BX)1.30 pmLeague Teamsheet
Sun 15 Jan 2023 Jarvis Brook U16 Colts(H) Home (Wadhurst Junior Football Club) 10.00 amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 22 Jan 2023 Weald Wolves(H) Home (Wadhurst Junior Football Club) 12.30 pmLeague Teamsheet
Sun 29 Jan 2023 Heathfield & Horam Lions(A) Away (Sheepsetting Lane Recreation Ground, Heathfield. TN21 0XG)10.00 amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 05 Feb 2023 Otford Vipers(H) Home (Wadhurst Junior Football Club) 10.00 amLeague
Sun 19 Feb 2023 Paddock Wood Rapids(H) Home (Wadhurst Junior Football Club) 10.00 amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 26 Feb 2023 Langton Green Astros(H) Home (Wadhurst Junior Football Club) tbcLeague
Sun 05 Mar 2023 Paddock Wood(A) AwaytbcLeague