Wadhurst Junior Football Club

Wadhurst Junior Football Club U15's UNITED Fixtures - 2021/22 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 05 Sep 2021 Jarvis Brook Colts(H) Home (Ticehurst Bell Pitch) 1.00 pmLeague Teamsheet
Sun 12 Sep 2021 Otford United Vipers(A) Away (Otford Recreation Ground, Otford High Street, Otford, TN14 5PG)10.30 amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 19 Sep 2021 Maresfield Dynamo(H) Home (Ticehurst Bell Pitch) 10.00 amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 26 Sep 2021 Weald Wolves(A) Away (Longmead Sportsground, Tonbridge, TN10 3JF)11.00 amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 03 Oct 2021 Paddock Wood Rapids(H) Home (Ticehurst Bell Pitch) 10.00 amLeague Cup Teamsheet
Sun 10 Oct 2021 Heathfield & Horam Lions(A) Away (Sheepsetting Lane Recreation Ground TN21 0XG)10.00 amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 17 Oct 2021 Sovereign Saints(H) Home (Ticehurst Bell Pitch) 10.00 amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 24 Oct 2021 Paddock Wood Rapids(A) Away (Elm Tree Playing Fields, Pearsons Green Road, Paddock Wood. TN12 6NJ)10.00 amLeague Cup Teamsheet
Sun 31 Oct 2021 Langton Green CSA Astros(H) Home (Ticehurst Bell Pitch) 10.00 amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 07 Nov 2021 Weald Wolves(H) Home (Ticehurst Bell Pitch) 10.00 amLeague
Sun 14 Nov 2021 Maresfield Dynamo(A) Away (Maresfield Recreation Ground)10.00 amLeague
Sun 21 Nov 2021 Hawkhurst(A) Away (Sandhurst Playing fields)10.00 amLeague
Sun 28 Nov 2021 Sevenoaks Town Typhoons(H) Home (Ticehurst Bell Pitch) 10.00 amLeague
Sun 05 Dec 2021 Otford United Vipers(H) Home (Ticehurst Bell Pitch) 10.00 amLeague
Sun 12 Dec 2021 Jarvis Brook Colts(A) Away (Lime Kiln Playing Fields)0.00League
Sun 09 Jan 2022 Heathfield and Horam Lions(H) Home (Ticehurst Bell Pitch) 10.00 amLeague
Sun 16 Jan 2022 Sevenoaks Town FC Typhoons(A) Away (Greatness Recreation Ground)0.00League
Sun 23 Jan 2022 Sovereign Saints Yellow(A) Away (Eastbourne Sports Park)0.00League
Sun 30 Jan 2022 Langton Green Astros(A) Away (Langton Green Recreation Ground)0.00League
Sun 06 Feb 2022 Hawkhurst United(H) Home (Ticehurst Bell Pitch) 10.00 amLeague