Wadhurst Junior Football Club U13's United Fixtures - 2019/20 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 08 Sep 2019 TW Youth Ridgeway(H) Home (Lamberhurst ) The Broadway, Lamberhurst Kent TN3 8DB10.00 am kick off (meet time 9.30 am)League Teamsheet
Sun 15 Sep 2019 Oxted & Junior Youth Eagles(H) Home (Lamberhurst ) The Broadway, Lamberhurst Kent TN3 8DB11.00 amCup Teamsheet
Sun 22 Sep 2019 Hailsham United Juniors(A) Away (MAURICE THORNTON PLAYING FIELD, Marshfoot Lane, Hailsham BN27 2JZ)10.00 amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 29 Sep 2019 Hawkhurst United(H) Home (Lamberhurst ) The Broadway, Lamberhurst Kent TN3 8DB10.00 amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 06 Oct 2019 Maresfield Dynamo Junior U13(A) Away (Maresfield Recreation Ground, 22 High St, Maresfield, Uckfield, TN22 2EH)9.30 amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 03 Nov 2019 Pembury Athletic Youth Panthers(A) Away (Lower Green Road, Pembury TN2 4DZ)11.00 am Cup CANCELLED
Sun 10 Nov 2019 Sevenoaks Town FC U13 Phantoms(A) Away (Greatness Recreation Ground)9.30 amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 17 Nov 2019 Pembury Athletic Youth Panthers U13(H) Home (Lamberhurst ) 10.00amCup Teamsheet
Sun 24 Nov 2019 Paddock Wood Rapids(A) Away (Elm Tree playing fields, Pearsons Green Road, Paddock Wood, TN12 6NJ.)10.00 amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 01 Dec 2019 Tunbridge Wells Youth Ridgewaye(A) Away (The Ridgewaye playing fields, TN4 0AA)2.00 pmLeague Teamsheet
Sun 08 Dec 2019 Hailsham United Juniors U13(H) Home (Lamberhurst ) 11.00 amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 15 Dec 2019 Rotherfield Juniors(A) Away (Rotherfield Recreation Ground, North Street, TN6 3LX)10.45 amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 12 Jan 2020 Sevenoaks Town FC U13 Phantoms(H) Home (Lamberhurst ) 00.00League
Sun 19 Jan 2020 Langton Green Community Sports Lasers(H) Home (Lamberhurst ) 10.00 amLeague
Sun 26 Jan 2020 Langton Green Community Sports Lasers(A) Away00.00League
Sun 02 Feb 2020 Paddock Wood U13 Rapids(H) Home (Lamberhurst ) 10.00 am League
Sun 09 Feb 2020 Hawkhurst United U13(A) Away (Marlborough House School)10.00 amLeague
Sun 23 Feb 2020 Rotherfield Junior U13(H) Home (Lamberhurst ) 10.00 amLeague
Sun 01 Mar 2020 Maresfield Dynamo Junior U13(H) Home (Lamberhurst ) 00.00League