Wadhurst Junior Football Club U12's United Fixtures - 2018/19 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 02 Sep 2018 Hailsham United(H) Home (Stonegate Cricket Ground) Meet 9.30 am for 10.00 am KOFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 09 Sep 2018 Pembury Athletic Panthers(A) Away (Lower Green Rd, TN2 4DZ)9.00 am (meet 8.30 am)League Teamsheet
Sun 16 Sep 2018 Sevenoaks Town Junior Javelins(H) Home (Stonegate Cricket Ground) 10.00 am KO (meet 9.30 am )League Teamsheet
Sun 23 Sep 2018 Tonbridge Junior Sharks(A) Away (Racecourse Sportsground, Tonbridge TN9 1DS)10.00amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 30 Sep 2018 Sevenoaks Town Junior Swifts(H) Home (Stonegate Cricket Ground) 10.00 am KO (meet 9.30 am)League Teamsheet
Sun 14 Oct 2018 Tunbridge Wells Youth Ridgewaye(H) Home (Stonegate Cricket Ground) 10.00 am KO (meet 9.30 am)League Teamsheet
Sun 04 Nov 2018 Weald Wolves(H) Home (Stonegate Cricket Ground) 10.00 amCup Teamsheet
Sun 11 Nov 2018 Broad Oak & Horam TIgers(H) Home (Stonegate Cricket Ground) 10.00 am KO (meet 9.30 am)League Teamsheet
Sun 18 Nov 2018 Broad Oak & Horam TIgers(A) Away (Horam Recreation Ground, A267, TN21 0JE)10.00 amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 25 Nov 2018 Pembury Athletic Youth Panthers(H) Home (Stonegate Cricket Ground) 10.00 am KO (meet 9.30 am)League Teamsheet
Sun 02 Dec 2018 Langton Green Hawks(A) Away (Bennett Memorial School, Culverden Down, Tunbridge Wells, TN4 9SH)12 noon (meet at 11.30 am)Cup Teamsheet
Sun 09 Dec 2018 Tonbridge Junior Sharks(H) Home (Stonegate Cricket Ground) 10.00 am KO (meet 9.30 am)League Teamsheet
Sun 16 Dec 2018 Sevenoaks Town Junior Javelins(A) Away (Knole Academy School, Bradbourne Vale Road, Sevenoaks, Kent, TN13 3LE)9.45 KO (meet at 9.15 am)League Teamsheet
Sun 06 Jan 2019 Sevenoaks Town Swifts(A) Away ( Seal Recreation Ground, High Street, Seal Kent TN15 0AL)9.30 am KO (meet at 9.00 am) League Teamsheet
Sun 13 Jan 2019 Tunbridge Wells Youth Ridgewaye(A) Away (Cadogen Fields in Southborough, TN4 9PH)10.00 am (meet at 9.30 am)League Teamsheet
Sun 27 Jan 2019 Tonbridge Junior Lions(H) Home (Stonegate Cricket Ground) 10.00 am KO (meet 9.30 am)League Teamsheet
Sun 10 Feb 2019 Tunbridge Wells Youth Borough(A) Away (Cadogen Fields in Southborough, TN4 9PH)10.00 am (meet at 9.30 am)League Teamsheet
Sun 03 Mar 2019 Tunbridge Wells Youth Borough(H) Home (Stonegate Cricket Ground) Meet 9.30 am for 10.00 am KOLeague Teamsheet
Sun 10 Mar 2019 Tonbridge Junior Lions(A) Away (Tonbridge Racecourse Sportsground, New Wharf Road, Tonbridge TN9 1DS)11.00 am (meet time 10.30 am)League Teamsheet
Sun 17 Mar 2019 Broad Oak & Horam TIgers(H) Home (Stonegate Cricket Ground) 10.00 am (meet time 9.30 am)League Teamsheet
Sun 24 Mar 2019 Tunbridge Wells Youth Borough(A) Away (Rusthall Playing Fields, Southwood Road, Rusthall, Tunbridge Wells, TN4 8SP)Meet 12 noon for 12.30 pm KOLeague Teamsheet
Sun 31 Mar 2019 Tonbridge Junior Lions(A) Away ( Tonbridge Racecourse Sportsground, New Wharf Road, Tonbridge TN9 1DS)Meet 10.00 am for 10.30 am KOShield Teamsheet
Sun 07 Apr 2019 Tunbridge Wells Youth Borough(H) Home (Stonegate Cricket Ground) 10.00 am KO (meet 9,30 am)Shield Teamsheet
Sun 28 Apr 2019 Sevenoaks Town Junior Javelins(H) Home (Stonegate Cricket Ground) 10.00 am KO (9.30 am meet)Shield Teamsheet
Sun 19 May 2019 Pembury Athletic Tournament (Somerhill)(A) Away (The Schools at Somerhill, Tonbridge, TN11 0NJ)8.45 am Summer Tournament Teamsheet
Sun 26 May 2019 Uckfield Grasshoppers Sussex Sixes Tournament(A) Away (West Park Playing Field, Markland Way, Uckfield, East Sussex TN22 2DE)2.00 pmSummer Tournament Teamsheet
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Tonbridge Fiesta(A) Away (The Racecourse Sportsground, Tonbridge )9.00 amSummer Tournament Teamsheet
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Broad Oak & Horam Tournament(A) Away (Horam Recreation Ground, Horam TN21 0YD)2.00 pmSummer Tournament Teamsheet