Wadhurst Junior Football Club U11's Dragons Fixtures - 2018/19 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Hawkhurst United Juniors(H) Home (Stonegate Cricket Ground) 9.15amFriendly Teamsheet
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Broad Oak & Horam (A) Away (Horam Recreation Ground, Horam, East Sussex, TN21 0YD)10amFriendly Teamsheet
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Hawkhurst United Juniors(A) Away (Marlborough House School, Hawkhurst, TN18 4PY )10amLeague Teamsheet
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Maresfield Dynamo (H) Home (Stonegate Cricket Ground) 10.30amLeague Teamsheet
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Westerham Junior FC Lions(A) Away ( King George's Playing Field, Westerham, Kent, TN16 1TD)2pmLeague Teamsheet
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Uckfield Grasshoppers Thunder(H) Home (Stonegate Cricket Ground) 10.30amLeague Teamsheet
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Uckfield Grasshoppers Thunder(H) Home (Stonegate Cricket Ground) 10.30amLeague Teamsheet
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Eastbourne White 11's(A) Away (St. John’s School, Rowsley Road, Eastbourne, BN20 7XS )10.30amLeague Teamsheet
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Broad Oak & Horam 11s(H) Home (Stonegate Cricket Ground) 10.30amLeague Teamsheet
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Sevenoaks Town Sabras U11(H) Home (Stonegate Cricket Ground) 10.30amLeague Teamsheet
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Forest Row Junior u11s(A) Away (Memorial Ground, Forest Row, Off Chapel Lane, Forest Row, RH18 5LS)10amLeague Teamsheet
Fri 30 Nov 2018 EMC Academy(A) Away (Mascalls School, Maidstone Rd, Paddock Wood, Tonbridge, TN12 6LT)5.45pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sat 08 Dec 2018 Langton Green Vikings(A) Away (The Tanyard, Corsely Road, Groombridge, TN3 9PP)10amLeague Teamsheet
Sat 15 Dec 2018 Otford Utd Jnr Lions(H) Home (Stonegate Cricket Ground) 10.30amLeague Teamsheet
Sat 12 Jan 2019 Westerham Jnr Tigers(A) Away (King Georges Field, Brasted Road (A25), Westerham TN16 1TD)9.30amLeague Teamsheet
Sat 19 Jan 2019 Crowborough Athletic Colts(H) Home (Stonegate Cricket Ground) 10.30amLeague Teamsheet
Sat 26 Jan 2019 Eastbourne Utd Youth(H) Home (Stonegate Cricket Ground) 10amLeague Teamsheet
Sat 02 Feb 2019 Jarvis Brook Junior Sharks(A) Away (Limekiln Playing Fields Palesgate Lane, Crowborough, East Sussex, TN6 3HG)10.45amLeague CANCELLED
Sat 09 Feb 2019 Langton Green Lazio U11's(H) Home (Stonegate Cricket Ground) 10.30amLeague CANCELLED
Sat 16 Feb 2019 Jarvis Brook Junior Sharks(A) Away (Limekiln Playing Fields Palesgate Lane, Crowborough, East Sussex, TN6 3HG)10.45amLeague Teamsheet
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Oxted & District Junior United U11(H) Home (Stonegate Cricket Ground) 10.30amLeague Teamsheet
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Jarvis Brook Junior Sharks 11s(A) Away (Limekiln Playing Fields Palesgate Lane, Crowborough, East Sussex, TN6 3HG)10.45amLeague Teamsheet
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Tunbridge Wells Foresters Zulus u11s (H) Home (Stonegate Cricket Ground) 10.30amLeague Teamsheet
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Langton Green Vikings (A) Away (The Tanyard, Corsely Road, Groombridge, TN3 9PP)10amLeague Teamsheet
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Chipstead Junior Eagles U11's(H) Home (Stonegate Cricket Ground) 10.30amLeague Teamsheet
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Langton Green Lazio(A) Away (The Tanyard, Corsely Road, Groombridge, TN3 9PP)11amFriendly Teamsheet
Sat 04 May 2019 TW Youth U11's(A) Away (Tunbridge Wells Youth Football Club, The Ridgewaye, Off Yew Tree Road, Southborough, Tunbridge Wells, Kent, TN4 0AA)10amFriendly Teamsheet
Sat 11 May 2019 Hawkhurst United Juniors(A) Away (Conghurst Lane, Hawkhurst, Kent, TN18 5DY)10amFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 19 May 2019 Pembury Athletic Tournament (Somerhill)(A) Away (Somerhill School, Tonbridge, TN11 0NJ)8.45amSummer Tournament Teamsheet
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Langton Green Fiesta(A) Away (Langton Green Rec, Speldhurst Rd, TN3 0JJ)2.15pmSummer Tournament Teamsheet
Sat 08 Jun 2019 U10's(H) Home (Stonegate Cricket Ground) 10amFriendly Teamsheet
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Broad Oak & Horam Tournament(A) Away (Horam Recreation Ground, Horam, TN21 0YD)2pmSummer Tournament Teamsheet
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Tunbridge Wells Youth Tournament(A) Away (The Ridgewaye, Off Yew Tree Road, Southborough, Tunbridge Wells, Kent, TN4 0AA)2.15pmSummer Tournament Teamsheet