Wadhurst Junior Football Club U15's Titans Fixtures - 2019/20 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 05 Sep 2019 SC Pass & Move(H) Home (Ticehurst Recreation Ground) 18:30Friendly
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Crowhurst(H) Home (Ticehurst Recreation Ground) 10:00League
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Goudhurst Dynamos(H) Home (Ticehurst Recreation Ground) 10:00League CANCELLED
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Hastings Athletic(A) Away (Guestling Green)10:00League CANCELLED
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Hastings Wanderers(H) Home (Ticehurst Recreation Ground) 10:00League
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Hurst Green(H) Home (Ticehurst Recreation Ground) 12:30League
Sat 02 Nov 2019 SC Pass & Move(A) Away (Ewhurst Green)10:00League CANCELLED
Sat 09 Nov 2019 Seddlescombe Rangers(H) Home (Ticehurst Recreation Ground) 10:00League
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Hastings Wanderers Lions(H) Home (Ticehurst Recreation Ground) 10:00Cup
Sat 23 Nov 2019 goudhurst dynamos(H) Home (Ticehurst Recreation Ground) 10:00League CANCELLED
Sat 07 Dec 2019 Bexhill United(H) Home (Ticehurst Recreation Ground) 10:00League
Sun 15 Dec 2019 Bexhill United(A) Away (polgrove)10:00League
Sat 04 Jan 2020 Crowhurst(A) Away (crowhurst rec)10:00League
Sat 11 Jan 2020 Goudhurst Dynamos(A) Away (Chequer Field)10:00League
Sat 18 Jan 2020 Hastings Athletic(H) Home (Ticehurst Recreation Ground) 10:00League
Sat 01 Feb 2020 Hastings Wanderers(A) Away (William Park School)10:00League
Sat 08 Feb 2020 Hawkhurst(H) Home (Ticehurst Recreation Ground) 10:00League
Sat 22 Feb 2020 Hurst Green(A) Away10:00League
Sat 29 Feb 2020 SC Pass & Move(H) Home (Ticehurst Recreation Ground) 10:00League
Sat 07 Mar 2020 Seddlescombe Rangers(A) Away (Oaklands Park)10:00League
Sat 14 Mar 2020 Battle Baptist(H) Home (Ticehurst Recreation Ground) 10:00League