Wadhurst Junior Football Club U14's Titans Fixtures - 2018/19 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Hurst Green(H) Home (Lamberhurst ) 10:00Friendly
Mon 03 Sep 2018 SC Pass & Move(H) Home (Lamberhurst ) 18:30Friendly
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Tackleway Titans(H) Home (Lamberhurst ) 10:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Eastbourne Boro Youth(A) Away (Priory lane)10:00League
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Goudhurst Dynamos Panthers/Pumas(H) Home (Lamberhurst ) 10:00League
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Hastings Athletic(A) Away (Guestling Green)10:00League CANCELLED
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Hastings Wanderers Lions(H) Home (Lamberhurst ) 10:00League
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Hastings Athletic(H) Home (Lamberhurst ) 13:00Cup
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Hawkhurst united Juniors(A) Away (Conghurst Cricket Club)11:00League
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Hurst Green(H) Home (Lamberhurst ) 10:00League
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Seddlescombe Rangers Jnr blues(A) Away (Oakland’s Park)10:30League
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Westfield Youth(H) Home (Lamberhurst ) 10:00League
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Crowhurst Youth(H) Home (Lamberhurst ) 14:00Cup
Sun 02 Dec 2018 Bexhill United(A) Away (Polgrove)tbaLeague CANCELLED
Sat 08 Dec 2018 Crowhurst Youth(H) Home (Lamberhurst ) 09:00League
Sat 15 Dec 2018 Crowhurst Youth(A) Away (Crowhurst Rec)10:00League
Sat 05 Jan 2019 Eastbourne Boro Youth(H) Home (Lamberhurst ) 10:00League
Sat 12 Jan 2019 Goudhurst Dynamos Panthers/Pumas(A) Away (Chequer Field)11:15amLeague
Sat 19 Jan 2019 Hastings Athletic(H) Home (Lamberhurst ) 10:00League
Sat 26 Jan 2019 goudhurst dynamos(A) Away (Chequer Field)14:00Cup
Sat 02 Feb 2019 Hawkhurst united Juniors(H) Home (Lamberhurst ) 10:00League CANCELLED
Sat 09 Feb 2019 Hurst Green(A) Away (Lamberhurst playing fields)tbaLeague CANCELLED
Sat 16 Feb 2019 Seddlescombe Rangers Jnr blues(H) Home (Lamberhurst ) 14:00League
Sat 23 Feb 2019 Westfield Youth(A) Away (Parish field)09:30League
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Bexhill United(H) Home (Lamberhurst ) 10:00League
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Hastings Athletic Youth(A) Away (Guestling Green)11:00League
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Bexhill United(A) Away (polgrove)10:00League
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Hastings Wanderers Lion(A) Away (William Park School)10:30League
Thu 18 Apr 2019 Hurst Green(H) Home (Lamberhurst ) 18:00League
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Hawkhurst(H) Home (Lamberhurst ) 10:00League
Sat 04 May 2019 Hastings Athletic(A) Away (Guestling Green)10:30League