Wadhurst Junior Football Club U15 United Fixtures - 2018/19 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 09 Sep 2018 Rusthall (A) Away (The Jockey Farm Stadium, Nellington Road, Tunbridge Wells, Kent TN4 8SH)Meet 10:00 for 10:30 KOLeague Teamsheet
Sun 16 Sep 2018 Sevenoaks(H) Home (Ticehurst Bell Pitch) Meet 9:00 for 9:30 KOLeague Teamsheet
Sun 23 Sep 2018 Tonbridge United(A) Away (Regal Pavilion, Racecourse Sports Ground, The Slade, Tonbridge)Meet 10:00 pitch side for 10:30 KOLeague Teamsheet
Sun 30 Sep 2018 T.Wells Youth Rockets(H) Home (Ticehurst Bell Pitch) Meet 9:00 for 9:30 KOLeague Teamsheet
Sun 07 Oct 2018 Otford(H) Home (Ticehurst Bell Pitch) Meet 9:00 latest for 9:30 KOCup Teamsheet
Sun 28 Oct 2018 Westerham JFC(A) Away (King George's Fields, Brasted Road, Westerham, Kent)Meet 10:00 for 10:30 KOLeague Teamsheet
Sun 04 Nov 2018 Langton Green(H) Home (Ticehurst Bell Pitch) Meet Pitchside 9:00 for 9:30 KOLeague Teamsheet
Sun 11 Nov 2018 Otford(A) Away (Otford Recreation Ground, Otford High Street, Otford, Kent, TN14 5PG.)Meet 12.00 for 12.30 KOLeague Teamsheet
Sun 18 Nov 2018 Paddock Wood(H) Home (Ticehurst Bell Pitch) Meet 9:00 for 9:30 KOLeague Teamsheet
Sun 02 Dec 2018 Rusthall U15(H) Home (Ticehurst Bell Pitch) Meet 9:00 for 9:30 KOLeague Teamsheet
Sun 09 Dec 2018 U15 Sevenoaks(A) Away (Kemsing Sports Pavilion, Heaverham Road, Kemsing, TN15 6NE)meet 9.30 for 10.00 KOLeague Teamsheet
Sun 16 Dec 2018 U15 Tonbridge Juniors(H) Home (Ticehurst Bell Pitch) Meet 9:00 for 9:30 KOLeague Teamsheet
Sun 20 Jan 2019 Westerham U15(H) Home (Ticehurst Bell Pitch) Meet 9:00 for 9:30 KOLeague Teamsheet
Sun 03 Feb 2019 Otford U15(H) Home (Ticehurst Bell Pitch) Meet 9:00 for 9:30 KOLeague Teamsheet
Sun 10 Feb 2019 Paddock Wood (A) Away (Elmtree Grounds, Pearsons Green Road, Paddock Wood TN12 6NJ)Meet 10am for 10.30 KOLeague Teamsheet
Sun 24 Feb 2019 T.Wells Youth U15(A) Away (Yew Tree Road, Southborough, Tunbridge Wells, TN4 0BA)Meet 10:00 for 10:30 KOLeague Teamsheet
Sun 03 Mar 2019 Otford U15(A) Away (Otford Recreation Ground, Otford High Street, Otford, Kent, TN14 5PG.)Meet 9.30 for 10.00 KOLeague Teamsheet
Sun 10 Mar 2019 Rusthall U15(H) Home (Ticehurst Bell Pitch) Meet 9.30 for 10.00 KOLeague Teamsheet
Sun 17 Mar 2019 Tonbridge(H) Home (Ticehurst Bell Pitch) Meet 9:00 for 9:30 KOLeague Teamsheet
Sun 24 Mar 2019 Langton Green(A) Away (Bennett Memorial School Culverden Down, Tunbridge Wells TN4 9SH)Meet 11:15 for 11:45 KOLeague Teamsheet
Sun 31 Mar 2019 Otford Utd Junior Panthers(H) Home (Ticehurst Bell Pitch) 9:30 meet for 10:00 KOLeague Teamsheet
Sun 07 Apr 2019 Paddock Wood(A) Away (Mascalls School (3G) Maidstone Road Paddock Wood Kent)9am meet, 9.30 KOLeague Teamsheet
Thu 25 Apr 2019 Paddock Wood(A) Away (Putlands Sports & Leisure Centre/Mascalls Ct Rd, Paddock Wood TN12 6NZ)6.30pm meet, 7pm KOLeague Teamsheet
Sun 28 Apr 2019 Otford Utd(A) Away (Otford Recreation Ground, Otford High Street, Otford, Kent, TN14 5PG.)9:30 meet for 10:00 KOLeague Teamsheet
Sun 05 May 2019 U15 Rusthall(H) Home (Ticehurst Bell Pitch) 9:00 meet for 9:30 KOLeague Teamsheet